Contact Us

global presence map

default new york dallas gujarat mumbai chennai dubai uk
THE ANNET GROUP (DUBAI)

D2-204
2nd Floor, DSO Head Quarter Building,
Dubai Silicon Oasis,
P.O. Box No. 341472,
Dubai, UAE.
Telephone: +971 4 501 5931
Electronic Mail: dubai@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (Dallas)

6330 LBJ Freeway, Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75240
Telephone: +1-877-362-6243
Fax: +1-214-358-4330
Electronic Mail: dallas@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (New York)

132 East 43rd St., Ste. 340,
New York, NY 10017. USA
Telephone: +1-877-362-6243
Fax: +1-214-358-4339
Electronic Mail: newyork@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (London)

20 Hanover Square,
London
W1S 1JY
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3287 6426
Electronic Mail: london@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (Mumbai)

6th Floor, Ramon House
169 Backbay Reclamation
Mumbai 400020, India
Telephone: +91-22-6634-5611
Fax: +91-22-6634-5622
Electronic Mail: india@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (Mumbai)

Ground Floor, Evergreen Industrial Estate
Shakti Mills Lane, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai 400011, India
Telephone: +91-22-2491-5383
Fax: +91-22-2491-5387
Electronic Mail: mumbai@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (Gujarat)

Unit-306, A-Wing,
Mindspace – Bldg # 1,
Aqualine Properties P. Ltd-IT/ITES SEZ,
Koba, Gandhinagar,
Gujarat-382009-India
Telephone: +91-79-2928-8034 / 066 / 067
Electronic Mail: gujarat@annet.com

THE ANNET GROUP (Chennai)

No. 66 & 67 gowdia mutt road,
Royapettah,
Chennai – 600014, India
Electronic Mail: chennai@annet.com

Connect with us

North America

The Annet Group (Dallas)location 6330 LBJ Freeway
Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75240
call +1-877-362-6243
mail dallas@annet.com

Europe

The Annet Group (London)location 17 Hanover Square
London, W1S 1JY
England, United Kingdom
call +44-(0)20-3287-6426
mail london@annet.com

Middle East

The Annet Group (Dubai)location D204 Dubai Silicon
Oasis Headquarter Building
Dubai, U.A.E
call +971-4-501-5931
mail dubai@annet.com

New York

The Annet Group (New York)location RETransform(New York),
132 East 43rd St., Ste. 340,
New York, NY 10017 USA
call +1-877-362-6243
mail newyork@annet.com

Mumbai

The Annet Group (Mumbai)location Evergreen Industrial Estate
Shakti Mills Lane, Mahalaxmi
Mumbai 400011, India
call +91-22-2491-5383
mail mumbai@annet.com

Gandhinagar

The Annet Group (Gandhinagar)location Mindspace – Building No. 1
Aqualine Properties SEZ
Gandhinagar 382009, India
call +91-79-2928-8034
mail gujarat@annet.com

Chennai

The Annet Group (Chennai)location No. 66 & 67 gowdia mutt road,
Royapettah,
Chennai 600014, India
call 044-283 553 90/91
mail chennai@annet.com